Logo
Logo
9331 Lancer Road
Hebron, OH. 43025
P: 740-928-4526
F: 740-928-3731
AP District Honor Roll Purple Star

Student Activities

Student Activities

We offer a variety of activities for students. From arts to athletics to academics and social awareness, students can find an activity that aligns with their interests, allows them to leverage their talents and supports their ongoing growth and development. For more information about any of the activities listed (in alphabetical order), email the contact below.
 
Athletic Director                   Scott Harris                             saharris@laca.org
Band                                       Lauren Domenick                  ldomenick@laca.org
                                                Derek Shell                              dshell@laca.org
Band- Auxillary                      Jared Halter                                         
Baseball                                 Don Thorp                               mathorp@roadrunner.com
Bowling                                 Craig Smart                              cdsand5@aol.com
Boys Basketball                    Pat Dimmick                            prdimmick@hotmail.com
Boys Cross Country             Dan Sekerak                            dsekerak@gmail.com
Boys Golf                               Rob Englert                              renglert@laca.org
Boys/Girls Track                   Rex Carr                                    trackrac@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer                          Frank Marshall                        allmarshall@windstream.net
Choir                                      Ryan Grubb                              rgrubb@laca.org
Drama                                   Martha Fickle                            mfickle@laca.org
Future Career &                  Terri McKenzie                          tmckenzie@laca.org
Community Leaders
of America (FCCLA) 
Fine Arts Club                      Jacob Schimberg                        jschimberg@laca.org
Flag Corp                              Katie Brehmer
Football                                Jason Lee                                    jlee@laca.org
Girls Basketball                   Scott Cummins                           scummins@roadrunner.com
Girls Cross Country            Brett Vermillion                         bvermillion@laca.org
Girls Golf                              Criss Nadolson                          cnadolson@laca.org
Girls Soccer                          Brittany Baker                           bbaker@laca.org
Cheerleading                       Lynde Webster                         lwebster@laca.org 
Program Advisor                  Janessa Castle                          jcastle@laca.org
Junior Class Advisors           Michelle Duncan                       mduncan@laca.org
                                                Mandy Ewing                              mewing@laca.org 
National Honor Society      Sharon Smith                            shasmith@laca.org
Quiz Bowl                              Mark Vukovic                            mvukovic@laca.org
Robotics                                Dawn Villares                            dvillares@laca.org 
Science Club                         Lindsey Fawcett                       lfawcett@laca.org
Senior Class Advisors          Cheryl Lapp                              clapp@laca.org
                                                Valerie Kieffer                           vkieffer@laca.org
Softball                                  Jon Griffith                                 jongriffith14@gmail.com
Spanish Club                        Kara Caton-searls                      kcaton-searls@laca.org   
Student Council                   Laura Nice                                  lnice@laca.org
Swim Team                          Stephanie Allman                      allmanss@aol.com
Volleyball                              Kara Caton-Searls                      kcaton-searls@laca.org
Wrestling                              Roger Atwood                            roger_atwood40@yahoo.com
Yearbook                              Janessa Maybury                        jcastle@laca.org 
 
View text-based website