Logo
Logo
525 E. Main Street
Hebron, OH. 43025
P: 740-928-5878

Departments

Administrative Departments

Superintendent
Mary Kay Andrews
Email: mandrews@laca.org
Phone: (740) 928-5878
Fax: (740) 928-3152
Fax: 740-928-5214

Treasurer/CFO
Glenna Plaisted - Treasurer/CFO
Email: gplaisted@laca.org
Phone: (740) 928-1928
Fax: (740) 928-3152
 
District Services
Patti Pickering- Director of District Services
Email: ppickering@laca.org
Phone: (740) 928-5878
Fax: (740) 928-3152

Facilities Management
Jerry McCune- Supervisor
Email:jmccune@laca.org
Phone: (740) 928-1915 Ext. 4310
Fax: (740) 928-3152

Food Service
Jennifer Stover- Food Service Director
Email:mailto:jstover@laca.org
Phone: 740-928-6791


Special Programs
Mark Severance - Program Coordinator
Phyllis Stevens - School Psychologist
Marcella Wright – School Psychologist
Email: mseverance@laca.org
Phone: (740) 928-5878
Fax: (740) 928-3152

Transportation
Rodney Stufflebean - Supervisor
Email: mailto:rstufflebean@laca.org
Phone: (740) 928-8886
Fax: (740) 928-5214

Information Technology
Justin Post - Director of Technology and Media Services
Email : jpost@laca.org
Phone: (740) 928-4526 Ext. 4118
Fax: (740) 928-3731
 
 
View text-based website